Getting a foot in the door to go down the path of success

6 weeks down, 4 to go

So I have made it halfway through the quarter and I am so ready for a break! I have decided to get back on Twitter and chat with my friends. I am also still tutoring Reshmi and I picked up another student whom I meet with on Saturdays at Panera. At least I am putting some money in my pocket.

Its been a good weekend so far. On Friday, we went to our friend Rachael and Kris’s house and played Apples to Apples: Jewish Version, Boxers or Briefs, and Fact Or Crap. It was a great night overall. Had a bit much to drink and couldn’t sleep that night and I felt like crap all day yesterday, but I am better now.

Today was filled with homework and working on my tutoring student’s first test. I’ve also been goofing off a bit but I can’t sit for 4 hours straight and do homework the entire time.

Well, its time for me to go. TaTa for now!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

