Getting a foot in the door to go down the path of success

Snow shmow!

So I am sitting in the midst of a upcoming snow storm, or as the great corrupted state of Illinois is calling it, “A Snow Disaster.” I think  its all bullshit! Its 2011 people! Deal with it! It’s not gonna kill you! 20+ inches is NOTHING!

Okay… so let’s change the subject!  Music! Yes! Music!

Today I have listening to a few really good songs.

“Fuckin Perfect”  by P!nk

“Higher” by Taio Cruz and Travie McCoy

“Pose” by Daddy Yankee”

“More” by Usher

“Bon Bon” by Pitbull

Oh oh and another thing! My knee is even more f**ked up than before. I have to start wearing my knee brace full time now! It’s ridiculous! Dr. Cham’s P.A. doesn’t know what to do! Well…. time to go lay down and take a few pillz to calm down!

MOVIE TIME! What to watch?! Pans Labyrinth? I don’t know! I will figure it out! weeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

